My Blogging Essentials

Every blogging needs some things other than their laptop to create a great and functional blog that you love reading.It varies for everyone because everyone works differently, but these things are the main things I love and cannot function without to make a blog that I am proud of. I figured that maybe you could take a bit of inspiration from my list and apply it to your blog if you haven’t gotten these things already, so these are my top four things I need each blogging day.

MY CAMERA

I don’t think I would be able to function without my camera. It’s my baby and best friend and I take it around with me everywhere I can. I use a Nikon D7100 which I absolutely adore because it takes really clean shots in good lighting. Without my camera, I wouldn’t be half as proud of my blog as I am today.

image3

MY BLOGGING IDEAS NOTEBOOK

This is basically where all the magic happens. Each and every idea I have is written down in this notebook pretty much the second I think of it. Obviously for such a special thing, I use my favourite notebook from Kikki K and guard it with my life. It’s the most amazing thing ever, just saying.

MY PLANNER

Trust me when I say a planner has saved my life. By having something to refer to that I look at pretty much every second of the day, it can remind me of things I have to post, homework I have due before I can write and everything in between. It’s not just important or an essential, it’s my life. Once I literally broke down and cried for hours because I thought I had lost it and that everything was gone.

MY INSPIRATION

This tends to be books, magazines, and other blogs. Without these things, I can’t think of any ideas and my blog crashes and burns.

What are some of your blogging essentials that you need every single day?

Screenshot (122)

4 thoughts on “My Blogging Essentials

  1. Awesome tips right there!

    Regards,

    Imran

    Dr Imran Lum
    Associate Director, Islamic Capital Markets
    Product & Markets
    National Australia Bank
    Level 25, 255 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000
    Tel: +61 (0) 2 9237 9358
    [btn_in_20x15]

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?...

