Product Empties

A product is officially good once you’ve used it all up. Fact. Because if you’ve used it all up, it was obviously good enough to be used multiple times. I always tend to buy the same products after finding the ones I like, thus making me a pretty boring beauty blogger (I don’t tend to buy many products after finding the ones I like!) but pretty great at recommending products, which is what I aim to do today- so this post is a round-up of three of the products I’ve used up and really love.

 

  • My far and away favourite skin care product is definitely the Neutrogena Acne Free Face Wash. It lasts a very long time- my first bottle lasted about six months with consistent use. The smell is the best thing I have ever smelled in the form of a face wash and it does a great job at deeply cleansing, toning and reviving glow in my skin. It’s a great product and it’s perfect for when your skin needs that extra push.
  • There are a good number of products that deserve the hype they get, and I can confidently say that Maybelline BabyLips is one of them. The taste is amazing (not to mention how many flavours there are!), it moisturises better than any other lip balm I own and is a great base for exfoliation and a matte lip- the two things I ALWAYS need a good lip moisturiser for. It has a nice thin texture which makes it feel light and refreshing and never fails to perk up my lips when they’re lacking that bit of moisture.
  • Bath and shower stuff is my signature obsession- you already walk out of a quick shower feeling refreshed as ever, so why not make it feel utterly AMAZING? For me, my best product is The Seven Deadly Skins Exfoliator. This lovely-smelling body exfoliator has micro beads that remove dead skin cells and revive glowing skin again, which I love. Actually, make that Love, with a capital L. It never fails to make my skin feel fresh again after a long day and is super quick and easy to use.

What are some great products you’ve used all up that you like?

Screenshot (122)

One thought on “Product Empties

What do you think?...

