My Beauty Wishlist

I’m a Taurus and I love spending. Apparently. And to be honest, I agree. I love buying things. I find it simply impossible to pass my favourite store and NOT walk out having spent all my money on a million and one things. It’s just who I am. Unfortunately, money is almost never in my favour due to the above reason, so my wishlist simply stacks up and up, higher and higher. THANKS, beauty bloggers, I love your reviews, but was it really necessary to make me go broke over buying ALL THE THINGS? *shakes head*

shaking_head_disgust_keanu_reeves

Nonetheless, I have a huge list of stuff that I want to get in the future but probably never will because I am broke and constantly fantasise over. Here’s my huge list!

Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream
NYX BB Cream
L’Oreal True Match Lumi Foundation
Covergirl Tru Blend Foundation
L’Oreal Pro Matte Foundation
Maybelline Fit Me Matte Foundation
Tony Moly Crystal Blush in Pleasure Peach
IT Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio in Pretty In Nudes
IT Cosmetics CC+ Radiance Ombré Bronzer
Olay 2 in 1 Firm and Lift
Maybelline 24 Hour Super Stay Concealer
Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush Palette in Hot Spice
I Heart Makeup Blushing Heart in Bursting With Love
Lorca Pro + Fiber Mascara
Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara
Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara
Benefit They’re Real Mascara
L’Oreal Miss Manga Voluminous Mascara
IT Cosmetics Lipsticks (like in every shade)
Nutrimetics Apple Fresh Toner (I’ve had an obsession with apple scented products lately…)

Congrats to you if you actually read them all!

I’m actually planning on getting all these items in order so I can review each one, so you may see a lot more reviews soon (as soon as I actually get money…)!

What are you guys saving up for? Any of you got some saving tips that I could use?

Screenshot (183)

//Enter for my album here.//

 

7 thoughts on “My Beauty Wishlist

  1. I need a wishlist too, although it’s probably better better I don’t have one! 😅. I’m saving up and have been looking for confidence -boosting Beyoncé t-shirts. If I were to look in a store, I would probably have a million-item wishlist.
    I like your choices and am looking forward to the reviews! I love your posts so…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes. Beyoncé is queen and ambassador of all amazing awesomeness, and not only the Queen of Hip-Hop but one of the queens of music, and I could go on. When I go in a store, I wish I was a millionaire sometimes – a millionaire with space!

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?...

