Playlists For Every Occasion

My love for music has meant that I have a never ending list of songs, albums and artists that I love to share with people. Today I’m sharing some of those songs I love and putting them all into lists for almost every occasion. These may be songs you have missed or the huge hits you’ve heard 🎶 a thousand times 🎶 but either way, they’re definitely ones you need to hear.

Intro to pop
Shut Up And Dance- WALK THE MOON
Happy- Pharell Williams
How Deep Is Your Love-Calvin Harris
Hello- Adele
How You Get The Girl- Taylor Swift
WILD- Troye Sivan
Can’t Feel My Face- The Weekend
Ex’s and Oh’s- Elle King
Want To Want Me- Jason Derulo
Levels- Nick Jonas
Sorry- Justin Bieber (I personally don’t like this song too much but loads of others do soooo)
Focus- Ariana Grande
Tonight I’m Getting Over You- Carly Rae Jepsen
Hair- Little Mix
BO$$- Fifth Harmony
Sing- Pentatonix

Intro To Rock
Sergeant Peppers Hearts Club Band- The Beatles
Thnks fr th mmrs- Fall Out Boy
Ignition- Robot Child
Seven Nation Army- White Stripes
To Die For- The Bohicas
Wonder wall- Oasis
My Gun- The Rubens
We Are The Champions- Queen (don’t care if it’s more prog rock we don’t discriminate here thanks)
Whisper- The Dear Hunter

Intro To Alternative
The Judge- twenty øne piløts
Run- COIN
Irresistible- Fall Out Boy
Satellite- All Time Low
I Write Sins Not Tragedies- Panic! At The Disco (multiple fans scream)
Welcome To The Black Parade- My Chemical Romance (the entire population of teenagers scream and cry)
Girls And Boys- blur
My Sweet Summer- Dirty Heads
Alphabet Boy- Melanie Martinez (I hope you know how long it took for me to choose between Soap, Alphabet Boy, Dollhouse, Mrs.Potato Head and Mad Hatter)
You Know You Like It- DJ Snake

Spring Cleaning
Neon Lights- Demi Lovato
Victorious- Panic! At The Disco
Come Home With Me- Guy Sebastian
Centuries- Fall Out Boy (heavy metal broke my *bang bang* HEART)
I Really Like You- Carly Rae Jepsen
Forget You- Cee Lo Green
Firework- Katy Perry
Get Lucky- Daft Punk
Red- Taylor Swift
Lips Are Movin- Meghan Trainor
Ride- twenty øne piløts

Broken Heart
By The Grace Of God- Katy Perry
Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)- Kelly Clarkson
Problem- Ariana Grande
Cry Me A River- Justin Timberlake
Tear In My Heart- twenty øne piløts (idk if it’s actually about heartbreak but if you try to put it into that context it does kinda work)
Jealous- Nick Jonas

 

Thinking Of Ideas or Doing Homework
Stressed Out- twenty øne piløts
We Are Never Getting Back Together- Taylor Swift
How To Save A Life- The Fray
Elevator Love- Guy Sebastian
American Beauty/ American Psycho- Fall Out Boy
Birds- Coldplay
Firework- Katy Perry
“The Take Over, The Breaks Over”- Fall Out Boy
Lean On- Major Lazer
Cheerleader- Omi
Bills- LunchMoney Lewis

Flight or other equally long and boring task
All About You- Hilary Duff
Problem- Ariana Grande
This Kiss, Curiosity, I Know You Have A Girlfriend (three different songs separated by commas)- Carly Rae Jepsen
Run Away With Me- Charity Vance
Boom Clap- Charli XCX
Titanium- David Guetta
Really Don’t Care- Demi Lovato
The Phoenix- Fall Out Boy
My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) – Fall Out Boy
BO$$- Fifth Harmony
What You Waiting For?- Gwen Staphani
I Love It- Icona Pop
Bang Bang- Jessie J
C’mon- Ke$ha
Just Dance- Lady Gaga
Boys And Girls- Pixie Lott
Fight Song- Rachel Platten
S.O.S.- Rhianna
Blurred Lines- Robin Thickie
Miss Understood- Sammie
Red, Stay Stay Stay, The Lucky One, Starlight (four songs divided by commas) – Taylor Swift
Freaks- Timmy Trumpet
That’s Not My Name- The Ting Tings
Firework- Katy Perry
Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)- Kelly Clarkson
Born This Way- Lady Gaga
I Really Like You- Carly Rae Jepsen
Get Lucky- Daft Punk
Ugly Heart- G.R.L
Wings- Little Mix
Girls and Boys- blur
I Don’t Care- Fall Out Boy
Beat It (Studio Version)- Fall Out Boy
I Don’t Feel Like Dancing- Scissor Sisters
Heaven- Tina Arena
Girlfriend- Avril Lavigne
Ride, Fairly Local (two different songs divided by commas)- twenty øne piløts
You Know You Like It- DJ Snake
Victorious- Panic! At The Disco

Whew! That post took forever to find the songs and then write them all! If you guys have any suggestions then write them in the comments below for everyone else to see.

Screenshot (183)

PS. Since I’m well and truly back from my holiday in South America I thought I would post more often, so now it will be every Wednesday and Sunday. If anyone noticed. Okay byeeee! xx

8 thoughts on “Playlists For Every Occasion

What do you think?...

