My Desk Essentials

If I don’t have everything on my desk when I need it, I never feel motivated to do anything. So for me at least, having my desk personally organised so everything is *perfect* is super important. Today I thought I could share my favourite desk-y things and stationery.

FullSizeRender (4)

To do list- I am super forgetful sometimes, and I need something to remind me to do stuff. I made my personalised list by cutting out my favourite pics and patterns from magazines and pasting them all on a white piece of paper and putting it in a glass frame. You can use whiteboard marker on glass, and it’s super cute- better than a whiteboard!

FullSizeRender (2)

Post -it’s- Not only do they add a bit of fun to my desk, but they’re always super good to have on hand when needed.

FullSizeRender

Cute pens and sharpies and notebooks ft. TABINOF which is very good can I say- I took my most used notebooks and stacked them all on top of each other and put pen cups on top. It looks very cute and saves a lot of space.

These guys are probably the centerpieces of my desk but I also have loads of other things- I have paper clips, a stapler, my camera, erasers, sharpeners, and some cute quotes.

What are some of your essentials for a desk or workspace? What do you have there? (PS. My book by Dan and Phil arrived a few days ago. I finished it and IT. IS. BOMB. GET IT GET IT GET IT.)

Screenshot (183)

3 thoughts on “My Desk Essentials

What do you think?...

