The Frutti Award

The new award created by Mietta from Tutti Frutti Crafts has risen and little did I think she was going to nominate me! I’m so excited, and very honoured to be part of making her award grow. Let’s start!

FotorCreated

The rules:

step 1. Thank the person that nominated you
step 2. Nominate 5 blogs or more
step 3. Answer the compulsory questions by Mietta (Tutti Frutti Crafter)
step 4. Answer the question by your nominee
step 5. Make 5 or more questions for the people you have nominated

Here are Mietta’s questions:

1. What was your inspiration to start a blog?

Haha, I explained this in my Blogging Story post! Click that to see the whole story in detail!

2. How long have you been blogging for?

Yesterday marked the 5-month anniversary! I deleted those posts so technically not until Feb 7, but my blog was around January 27 2015!

3. What are your favourite blogs and why?

Please see my Blogs Page

4. What is your favourite book?

How am I meant to bring it down to just ONE?! Um… I’m going to go with Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix!

5. Who is your favourite actor?

I don’t really have one, I just like movies!

And the questions by the nominee were:

1. What is your favourite fruit?

I think I’m going to go with either raspberries or mangoes.

2. What is your favourite shop or shops?

Dotti and Sportsgirl! I mean, who doesn’t love those places?

3. What was the inspiration for your blog name?

I would tell you, but that would spoil the idea of my next post! Yes, it is a ‘How I Got My Blog Name’ post! So, keep an eye out for that!

4. What is your favourite movie?

Easy- The Princess Bride.

5. What is your favourite type of shoe to wear?

Boots are so cute! 😀

I nominate:

Escape With Writing

Princess Without The Tutu

What’s Up Rat

ZoePoetry

BluTakBoy

And here are your questions:

  1. What is your top nickname?
  2. What do you do if you can’t get to sleep at night?
  3. Do you have a phobia of any animals?
  4. What is a subject that intrigues you?
  5. You need advice for something. Do you want someone to try not to hurt your feelings or to be flat out honest?

And don’t forget Mietta’s questions:

1. What was your inspiration to start a blog?

2. How long have you been blogging for?

3. What are your favourite blogs and why?

4. What is your favourite book?

5. Who is your favourite actor?

Good luck!

Much love xx

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-120-1FD13263B2F1316F505BABE5EC309F98

2 thoughts on “The Frutti Award

What do you think?...

